About us

Professionalism and high speed of work are our main principles!

Center of Engineering Support to Companies Ltd. was founded in 2012 by a team of professionals who have extensive experience in executing commercial property projects. The company focuses on designing commercial objects, running technical audit of land plots and existing real estate objects.

“CESC company has elaborated the design of converting a building into a rock-climbing complex. Characteristics of the object revealed by CESC helped us significantly reduce the amount of lease payments, and with the help of the company's professional personnel a number of solutions has been made, in correctness of which our company made sure of during operation of the object”
                                                                                                                       Alpex Ltd.
CESC - is a close-knit team of professionals who have experience of working in international companies, who specialize in designing trade centers, warehouse complexes and public buildings.
Despite its short history, CESC has earned confidence on the market working with such large and respected clients as METRO GROUP, CJSC Dorinda (O'KAY Trade complexes), Lenta Ltd. We esteem every client and stick to principles of honesty, openness and mutual aid.
The company's office is located in Moscow. An extensive network of partners allows us run projects in cities of Central Russia, Urals and Siberia, which allows us successfully cooperate with companies whose priority is intensive development on the Russia's territory.

О компании

Профессионализм и оперативность - основные принципы нашей работы!

Компания «Center of engineering support to companies» была основана в 2012 году  коллективом профессионалов с большим опытом реализации проектов коммерческой недвижимости. Компания специализируется на проектировании объектов коммерческого назначения, проведении технических аудитов земельных участков и существующих объектов недвижимости.

«Компания CESC разрабатывала проект перепрофилирования здания под скаладромный комплекс. Выявленные CESC характеристики объекта помогли заметно снизить размер арендных платежей, а с помощью профессиональных сотрудников, был принят ряд решений, в правильности которых, наша компания убедилась при эксплуатации объекта».
                                                                                                                  ООО "Альпекс"
CESC – это сплоченная команда профессионалов, имеющих опыт работы в международных компаниях, специализирующихся на проектировании и строительстве торговых комплексов, складских комплексов и общественных зданий. 

Несмотря на относительную молодость, компания CESC завоевала доверие на рынке, работая, в том числе,  с такими крупными и авторитетными клиентами как METRO GROUP, ЗАО «Доринда» (торговые комплексы О’КЕЙ), ООО «Лента». Мы ценим каждого клиента и придерживаемся в своей работе принципов честности, открытости и взаимопомощи. 


Офис компании расположен в Москве. Развитая партнерская сеть позволяет осуществлять проекты в городах центральной России, Юга, Урала, Сибири и Дальнего Востока, что позволяет успешно сотрудничать компаниями, чьими приоритетами является интенсивное развитие на территории России.